Administration

Name  Email
Shirrie Miller
Sumter Career Center Director
  Shirrie.Miller@sumterschools.net
Eric Ramsey
Administrator Assistant
  Eric.Ramsey@sumterschools.net
Walter Robertson
Guidance Counselor
  Walter.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Jill Winter
Asst. Principal
  Jill.Winter@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Cedric Anderson
ISS Coordinator
  Cedric.Anderson@sumterschools.net
James Boone
Diesel
  James.Boone@sumterschools.net
Pamela Christmas
Early Childhood Instructor
  Pamela.Christmas@sumterschools.net
Larry Culick
Welding Instructor
  Larry.Culick@sumterschools.net
Cassandra Davis
Nail Technology Instructor
  Cassandra.Davis@sumterschools.net
William Dyson
Intro. to Manufacturing Instructor
  William.Dyson@sumterschools.net
Lakia Gaines
Teacher
  Lakia.Gaines@sumterschools.net
Dusty Hodge
Auto Collision Instructor
  Dusty.Hodge@sumterschools.net
Wendy Jacobs
Mechatronics
  Wendy.Jacobs@sumterschools.net
Desirea Johnson
Cosmetology
  Desirea.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Morris
Teacher
  Tiffany.Morris@sumterschools.net
Jason ONeal
Auto Tech
  Jason.Oneal@sumterschools.net
Kia Smith
Culinary Arts Instructor
  Kia.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
James Smith
Fire Science
  James.Smith@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Frances Lamb
Receptionist
  Frances.Lamb@sumterschools.net
Julius McCants
Head Custodian
  Julius.McCants@sumterschools.net
Charles Roark
Groundskeeper
  Charles.Roark@sumterschools.net
Charlene Smith
Bookkeeper
  Charlene.Smith@sumterschools.net
Elijah Walker
Custodian
  Elijah.Walker@sumterschools.net
Francene Walker
Secretary
  Francene.Walker@sumterschools.net